13 Outfits Taylor Swift Rocked

It’s that time again! You know the one – the second best day of December, Taylor Swift’s birthday! So in honor of the special day here’s 13 outfits our favorite country gone pop singer totally rocked:

1. The 2011 Golden Gown

Sure, her style kind of totally changed since then, but how could I not include this stunning dress that she wore at the 2011 CMAs?

2. The Plaid and the Hat

Though 1000x more casual than the last outfit, Taylor proves she can be gorgeous on the red carpet or simply strolling through town.

3. The Boho Goddess

Taylor style usually shows off her vintage-loving side, but I just can’t get over this boho/hippie look that she wore while out with Hailee Steinfeld.

4. The Wine Miniskirt

Am I the only one who loves it when she wears this color? I mean, come on.

5. Navy and Yellow

Two colors I wouldn’t think would look good together, but somehow Taylor manages to pull it off with elegance.

6. Navy Dress and Green Shoes

… and when is she coming out with her own fashion line? I think we could all use a little Swifty style.

7. The Blue 50’s

The way she can pull off looks like this makes me question if she was born in the right time…

8. Purple and Green

One might think with these two colors you’d end up looking like a walking Halloween ad, but leave it to Taylor to prove us wrong.

9. The Long White Shirt

If I had legs like her, I wouldn’t wear pants either!

10. Edgy Leather

Something a bit different for Taylor, but wen better to wear all black with leather accents than a rainy day?

11. Perfectly Peach

Flirty yet modest, this is definitely one of my favorite thing’s Taylor has worn this year.

12. The Catty One

Think you can read a T-Swift article without cats being mentioned? You thought wrong.

13. Lovely in Lace

This is the second year in a row that Taylor has performed at the Victoria’s Secret fashion show, and she blended in beautifully with the models. We’re just waiting for her modeling career to begin.

And there you have it! 13 outfits our girl Taylor totally dominated. Comment and let me know what some of your favorite outfits of hers are!

13 Outfits Taylor Swift Rocked

Leave a comment